Candidates Selected for Dr. Gopalakrishnan Fellowship 2019 - Dr. Praveen Kumar, Dr. Shantan Gujjula and Dr. Harjot Singh Gurudatta|

Announcement on IAS Election 2018: Final candidate list

24 Sep 2018

Dear IAS Members, 

Following are the final contestants for the post of Executive members - 4 posts. 

Sl . No.Name of Candidates
1Dr. Bhupesh Karthik 
2Dr Naveen Sharma 
3Dr. Prashant Tonape 
4Dr. Sandeep Biraris 
5Dr. Santhosh Sahanand K 
6Dr. Satish B Sonar 
7Dr. Srinivas Moparthi 

Online Election.

Online election will be held between 28th Sep 2018 and Oct 4th 2018 on IAS website platform between 11 am to 7 pm. 

Registration (Sign Up) in website is mandatory for voting.

In case of any difficulties in registration or voting kindly contact helpline No:  +917625064040 or

Dr.Sanjay Desai,

Past President IAS,

Chief Election Officer.