Candidates Selected for Dr. Gopalakrishnan Fellowship 2019 - Dr. Praveen Kumar, Dr. Shantan Gujjula and Dr. Harjot Singh Gurudatta| IAS Election Notice - 2019.| IAS Bid Form - 2021| Apply Now- Dr Gopalkrishna Fellowship 2019| Apply Now - IAS Best Publication Award-2019| Apply Now- "IAS CASM" TRAVELING INTERNATIONAL FELLOWSHIP| IAS E-Voting 2019- Final List of Candidates|

IAS Election -2019 - Final List of Candidates

16 Sep 2019

Dear IAS Members, 

Following are the final contestants for the post of Executive members - 2 posts and

Editor 1 post.

 Final List of Candidate for Post of Editor:

1) Dr Skand Sinha 


Final List of Candidates for Post of Executive Committee:

1) Dr Ramamurthy Krishna Gopal

2) Dr Ananda Mandal

3) Dr Tanmay Chaudhary

4) Dr Ranajit Panigrahi

Online Election.

Online election will be held between 18th Sep 2019 to September 24th 2019 on IAS

website platform  between 11 am to 7 pm. 

Registration (Sign Up) in website is mandatory for voting.