

INDIAN ARTHROSCOPY SOCIETY

(ESTABLISHED IN 1983 - REGISTERED UNDER SOCIETY ACT)

Presidential Theme 2020-2021: Digital Arthroscopy Education -The Way To Go

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Dr. I P S Oberoi 09810511701

GENERAL SECRETARY

Dr. Swarnendu Samanta 09830083031

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Sachin Tapasvi

PAST PRESIDENT

Dr. Prateek Gupta

TREASURER/JT SEC

Dr. S R Sundararajan

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Dr. B Bhupesh Karthik

Dr. Sandeep R Biraris

Dr. K Santosh Sahanand

Dr. Satish B Sonar

Dr. Ranajit Panigrahi

Dr. Tanmay Chaudhary

EDITOR

Dr. Raju Vaishya

SECRETATIAT

Dr Swarnendu Samanta

345/1 M.G. Road. P.O. Budge Budge District 24 Parganas South Kolkata-700137 West Bengal, India

Email: <u>swarnendu65@gmail.com</u> <u>secretary@indianarthroscopy.co.in</u>

Web: www.indianarthroscopy.co.in

01st February 2021

Indian Arthroscopy Society Election 2020

Following are the list of successful candidates in the IAS election: Their tenure will start from 01st April 2021

- Joint Secretary/ Treasurer (1 Post)
 - 1. Dr Sandeep Biraris
- ❖ EC member (4 Posts)
 - 1. Dr Chirag Thonse
 - 2. Dr Ashutosh Agarwal
 - 3. Dr Abhijeet Wahegaonkar
 - 4. Dr Pradip Nemade

A.

Dr Prateek Gupta

Election Officer

Past President, IAS