Election Notice 2018 'Click Here to View'| IAS Election 2018- Final Candidates List 'Click Here to View'| Notice for General Body Meeting 'Click Here to View'|

Message from Secretary

Generic placeholder image

Dr.Sivaraman Arumugam

Secretary / IAS

Dear friends,
It gives me immense pleasure to assume office as the Secretary of the IAS to serve our unique society.  My vision as the Secretary of our society will be “Arthroscopy training for all”.  I am glad.. [View More]